Musorgsky: His Life and Works

By: Brown, David

Price: £18.00

Quantity: 1 available

xvii, 391pp, plates, music examples, calendar, list of works. ; Master Musicians Series.

Title: Musorgsky: His Life and Works

Author Name: Brown, David


Publisher: Oxford University Press: 2002

ISBN Number: 0198165870

ISBN Number 13: 9780198165873

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition: New in Fine dust jacket

Seller ID: 7642

Keywords: Classical Music Biography Musorgsky Russian Composers,