Listen to Norway - Musical Review Vol 8

By: N/A

Price: £5.00

Quantity: 1 available

Volume 8, no's 2 & 3. 46 & 47pp, colour illustrations. Contents includes; The Joy of the Trio; Norwegian Jazz Miracle; Out of Obscurity - Issay Dobrowen; Madrugada; Krøyt; Hilde Hefte; a-ha; Camilla Wicks.

Title: Listen to Norway - Musical Review Vol 8

Author Name:

Categories: Music Related,

Publisher: Oslo, Norway, Norwegian Music Information Centre: 2000

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 12509

Keywords: Music Norway Norwegian Issay Dobrowen Madrugada Krøyt Hilde Hefte A-ha Camilla Wicks,