The Music Review. Volume 1 Number 2

By: Sharp, G

Price: £6.00

Quantity: 1 available

Volume I Number 2. Contents includes: Fingering the Recorder; Franz Schubert; The First Editions of Brahms (I) ; Monteverd's 'Lamento d'Arianna'; Four Hands, One Piano; Music and Morality.

Title: The Music Review. Volume 1 Number 2

Author Name: Sharp, G

Categories: Music Related,

Publisher: Cambridge, W. Heffer & Sons Ltd.: 1940

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: Very Good

Seller ID: 8801

Keywords: Classical Music Recorder Schubert Brahms Monteverdi Lamento D'arianna Piano,